Home Tags Michael Crichton

Tag: Michael Crichton

Early Michael Crichton Novels Prove his Dinosaur-Size Talent

Fans of Jurassic Park, The Andromeda Strain, and Timeline—the books that defined Michael Crichton's career—may not know about his early years as a writer of gritty crime novels

The Real Michael Crichton: Uncovering the Writer’s Early Works

He wasn't only a bestselling novelist. He was a prescient observer of society who predicted the downfall of American media.