The 100 Most Photogenic Spots in L.A.

From Instagrammable bars to vistas that’ll bring tears to your eyes, this city has so much beauty to capture
12061

51. Openaire at the Line Hotel

Koreatown

A post shared by LoxandLapels (@loxandlapels) on

52. Highlight Room Rooftop

Hollywood

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Highlight Room (@thehighlightroom) on

53. Point Dume Beach

Malibu

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Sill (@thesill) on

54. Verve Coffee

Downtown

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Sill (@thesill) on

55. ROW DTLA

Arts District

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jay Jay Buenviaje (@jayofthejay) on

56. Pygmy Hippo Shoppe

Fairfax

A post shared by Chris Uphues (@chrisuphues) on

57. Ponderosa Cactus

Highland Park

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ponderosa Cactus (@ponderosacactus) on

58. The Butcher, the Baker, the Cappuccino Maker

West Hollywood

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aziz Alsaeed (@azizal17) on

59. Los Angeles City Hall

Downtown

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by José Miguel Bernases Lerma (@jmbernases_) on

60. Platform

Culver City

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leah Ring (@leah__ring) on

61. Peterson Automotive Museum

Mid-Wilshire

62. Micheltorena Heart Stairs

Silver Lake

A post shared by We Heart It (@weheartit) on

63. Catch Restaurant

West Hollywood

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by María Birta (@mariabirta) on

64. La Velvet Margarita Cantina

Hollywood

A post shared by sapornio (@sapornio) on

65. Elliott Smith Figure 8 Mural

Silver Lake

66. The Stahl House

Hollywood Hills West

A post shared by @stahlhouse on

67. Venice Beach Canals

Venice

68. Watts Towers

Watts

69. Chung King Road

Chinatown

A post shared by Chris Penso (@cpenso) on

70. LAX

Los Angeles

71. The Paul Smith Wall

West Hollywood

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kerimcan Durmaz (@kerimcandurmaz) on

72. Pops Creamery

San Fernando

73. Made in L.A. Wall

Beverly Grove

74. The Global Angel Wings Project Wall

West Hollywood

75. The Heart of Los Angeles Wall

Throughout Los Angeles

76. The RETNA Wall at West Hollywood Library

West Hollywood

78. Barnsdall Park and the Hollyhock House

East Hollywood

79. Griffith Observatory

Griffith Park

80. Runyon Canyon

Hollywood Hills

A post shared by hikeology (@hikeology) on

81. Malibu Wines Safari

Malibu

82. “California Love” Mural at the Hunt Vintage

Arts District

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by mid century warehouse (@the.hunt.vintage) on

83. Bloom and Plume Coffee

Westlake

84. The Getty Villa

Malibu

A post shared by The Getty (@thegetty) on

85. Olvera Street

Downtown

86. Rodeo Drive

Beverly Hills

87. Bootsy Bellows

Hollywood

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The h.wood Group (@hwoodgroup) on

88. Dinosaur Coffee

Silver Lake

89. The Topanga Lookout Trail Floor

Calabasas

A post shared by Todd (@toddzebert) on

90. Selena Mural at Hija de tu Madre

Boyle Heights

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by RizosCurls (@rizoscurls) on

91. Yamashiro

Hollywood Hills

92. The Hollywood Walk of Fame

Hollywood

93. Malibu Farm

Malibu

A post shared by Malibu Farm (@malibufarm) on

94. The Formosa Cafe

West Hollywood

95. République

Hancock Park

96. NoMad Hotel

Downtown

97. Sqirl

East Hollywood

98. Milk Bar

Fairfax

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by milk bar (@milkbarstore) on

99. Valley Relics Museum

Van Nuys

100. Any L.A. Sunset

RELATED: 100 Things Every Angeleno Should Do at Least Once