Contact Us

MAIN PHONE NUMBER 323-801-0100

EDITORIAL

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR
Los Angeles magazine welcomes your comments via email, mail, and fax. Letters may be edited for space and clarity.

Email: letters@lamag.com
Mail: Letters to the Editor Los Angeles magazine 5900 Wilshire Blvd., 10th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90036
Fax: 323-801-0105

SUBMISSIONS:
Dining
: Submit dining and food listings to digest@lamag.com
Culture: Submit event listings to Marielle Wakim, arts & culture editor, at mwakim@lamag.com
Ask Chris: Submit questions to askchris@lamag.com
Travel: Submit travel queries to lamagedit@lamag.com
Articles: Submit story queries to lamagedit@lamag.com
Best of LA: Submit Best of LA queries to lamagedit@lamag.com
Buzz: Submit Buzz queries to lamagedit@lamag.com
General Online: Submit Web site queries to Gwynedd Stuart, digital managing editor, at gstuart@lamag.com
Editorial internships: Contact Eric Mercado, research editor, at emercado@lamag.com
Design internships: Contact Rose DeMaria, senior art director, at rdemaria@lamag.com.
Subscriptions: Questions about your subscription? Call 1-866-660-6247 or email LosAngeles_Service@hourmediagroup.com.

ADVERTISING/ MARKETING

ADVERTISING: For information on advertising in Los Angeles magazine and LAmag.com, contact Josef Vann, publisher, at jvann@lamag.com or Caitlin Cullen, advertising director, at ccullen@lamag.com.
CLASSIFIED/MARKETPLACE: To advertise in the Classified/Marketplace section of Los Angeles magazine contact Jean M. Greene, local advertising manager, at 323.801.0015 or jgreene@lamag.com.
PLANNING CALENDAR: Contact Shannon Waterman advertising sales coordinator at swaterman@lamag.com
MARKETING, PROMOTION, AND SPONSORSHIP: Contact Suzy Starling, sr. manager, strategy & partnerships at sstarling@lamag.com
LOS ANGELES MAGAZINE CUSTOM PUBLISHING: Contact Mitch Getz at (323) 801-0014 or mgetz@lamag.com
INTERNSHIPS: Submit applications to Shannon Waterman, advertising sales coordinator, at swaterman@lamag.com.

SOCIAL MEDIA

FACEBOOK: facebook.com/losangelesmag
INSTAGRAMinstagram.com/lamag
TWITTERtwitter.com/LAmag
FOOD INSTAGRAMinstagram.com/lamagfood

Follow Us

95,810FansLike
88,399FollowersFollow
485,010FollowersFollow
178SubscribersSubscribe