Contact Us - Los Angeles magazine
Reader Service / Contact Us

Main Phone Number: 323-801-0100
Fax: 323-801-0105

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR:
Los Angeles magazine welcomes your feedback! Send us a letter or drop us an email with your comments, and they could be published in a future issue of Los Angeles magazine. Letters may be edited for space and clarity.

»
Email the Editor

»
Or mail your letter to: 
Letters to the Editor
Los Angeles magazine
5900 Wilshire Blvd., 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036


Email our writers

EAT Submit dining and food listings to 
digest@lamag.com

DO Submit event listings to 
guide@lamag.com 

ASK CHRIS Submit questions to 
askchris@lamag.com

TRAVEL Submit travel queries to 
EShatkin@lamag.com

SUBMISSIONS Submit story queries to 
lamagedit@lamag.com 

BEST OF LA Submit Best of LA queries to  
aherold@lamag.com 

BUZZ Submit Buzz queries to
edit@lamag.com 

GENERAL ONLINE Submit Web site queries to Shayna Rose Arnold, online content manager, at
srarnold@lamag.com

REPRINTS For reprint inquiries, contact Kari Mozena, associate editor at 
kmozena@lamag.com

Employment

For information on employment opportunities at Los Angeles magazine and other Emmis Communications properties, please go to emmis.com/careers/.

Internships

EDITORIAL INTERNSHIPS Submit applications to Eric Mercado, research editor, at emercado@lamag.com or online at emmis.com/jobs/index.aspx

 

 

ONLINE INTERNSHIPS Submit applications to Shayna Rose Arnold, online content manager, at srarnold@lamag.com or online at emmis.com/jobs/index.aspx

 

 

MARKETING INTERNSHIPS Submit applications to Isaac Caruso, marketing services coordinator, at iCaruso@lamag.com or online at emmis.com/jobs/index.aspx

 

 

 

Advertising/Marketing

ADVERTISING For information on advertising in Los Angeles magazine, please call 323.801.0020 or lamagadvertising@lamag.com 

CLASSIFIED/MARKETPLACE 
To advertise in the Classified/Marketplace section of Los Angeles magazine contact Jean M. Greene, local advertising manager, at 323.801.0015 or jgreene@lamag.com 

PLANNING CALENDAR
Contact Suzy Starling, associate advertising manager, at sstarling@lamag.com 

MARKETING, PROMOTION, AND SPONSORSHIP 
Contact Kendra Tio, marketing services coordinator, at 323-801-0024 or ktio@lamag.com

LOS ANGELES  MAGAZINE CUSTOM PUBLISHING
Contact Mitch Getz at (323) 801-0014 or mgetz@lamag.com 

Subscriptions

To inquire about your current subscription or to change your address, please call 800-876-5222. Or, manage your subscription online

 

 
more promotions
 
Advertisement

Stay Connected

 
Get Our LAmag.com Free Newsletter
Subscribe to Los Angeles magazine
 
Close

Advertisement