Printed for personal use only

Contact Us

MAIN PHONE NUMBER
323-801-0100

EDITORIAL

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR
Los Angeles magazine welcomes your comments via email, mail, and fax. Letters may be edited for space and clarity.

Email:
letters@lamag.com

Mail: Letters to the Editor
Los Angeles magazine
5900 Wilshire Blvd., 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Fax:
323-801-0105

SUBMISSIONS

EAT Submit dining and food listings to digest@lamag.com

DO Submit event listings to guide@lamag.com 

ASK CHRIS Submit questions to askchris@lamag.com

TRAVEL Submit travel queries to travel@lamag.com

SUBMISSIONS Submit story queries to lamagedit@lamag.com 

BEST OF LA Submit Best of LA queries to Linda Immediato, senior editor, at Limmediato@lamag.com

BUZZ Submit Buzz queries to lamagedit@lamag.com 

GENERAL ONLINE Submit Web site queries to Shayna Rose Arnold, online content manager, at srarnold@lamag.com

INTERNSHIPS Submit applications to Eric Mercado, research editor, at emercado@lamag.com or online at emmis.com/jobs/index.aspx

REPRINTS For reprint inquiries, contact Kari Mozena, associate editor, at kmozena@lamag.com

 

ADVERTISING/ MARKETING

ADVERTISING
For information on advertising in Los Angeles magazine, please call at 323-801-0020 or lamagadvertising@lamag.com.com 

CLASSIFIED/MARKETPLACE 
To advertise in the Classified/Marketplace section of Los Angeles magazine contact Jean M. Greene, Local Advertising Manager, at 323.801.0015 or jgreene@lamag.com 

PLANNING CALENDAR
Contact Suzy Starling, Associate Advertising Manager, at sstarling@lamag.com 

MARKETING, PROMOTION, AND SPONSORSHIP 
Contact Kendra Tio, Marketing Services Coordinator, at 323-801-0024 or ktio@lamag.com

LOS ANGELES  MAGAZINE CUSTOM PUBLISHING
Contact Mitch Getz at (323) 801-0014 or MGetz@lamag.com 

INTERNSHIPS 
Submit applications to Isaac Caruso, Marketing Services Coordinator, at
ICaruso@lamag.com or online at emmis.com/jobs/index.aspx.